Martin Skafte (b.1980) is a Swedish composer residing in Gothenburg, Sweden.

His education includes two years at Gotland School of Music Composition followed by five years of composition studies at the Academy of Music and Drama in Gothenburg.

He has been invited as guest lecturer at Boston Conservatory, Berklee School of Music, Norges musikkhøgskole and Musikhögskolan i Malmö.

Publishers: Gehrmans Musikförlag & Musikkforlagene - Norsk Musikforlag

  • Musicians in the recordings on this site:

                                               Cello - Johan Staern

                                             Piano - Mikael Kjellberg

  • Re:Request:       Ensemble GAGEEGO

Foto: Jenny Blad

Martin Skafte